7 Comments
author

Lots of shaved fans!

Expand full comment

Love a shaved bush. I shave mine for my wife also . We are in the Lifestyle and it’s pretty much a given to shave men and woman down there.

Expand full comment

I love a shaved area, I keep myself very trim and I like men or women trim or shaved

Expand full comment

I know for a fact I have an unfaithful wife but she never shares her pleasures verbally with me. She even denies it. I get so horny just thinking about some other guys cock shooting loads of cum in her while she gets an awesome orgasm. How I wish I could see it even just one time. I love the way her hips quiver when she gets an awesome orgasm, it makes my dick so hard it hurts. But in a good way.

Expand full comment

I prefer a beautiful bald pussy. Hate to get hair between my teeth.

Expand full comment

I agree with franklyhorny43. No bush, bald pussies are much more attractive to me and as stated not having hair between your teeth is an added bonus

Expand full comment

Prefer a healthy but trimmed area from women

Expand full comment